Attention Must Be Paid

The Toronto International Film Festival made its first big announcement today, naming Lee Chang-dong, Bela Tarr and Margarethe von Trotta as the jurors of this year’s Platform program.

I dutifully report the news over at NOW, but that’s pretty much it. Congratulations to all the players. September is forever from now.

Leave a Reply